Markets

Weekly markets

Monday morning: market, Arthur Meynneplein, Westende
Thursday morning: market, Populierenlaan, Middelkerke
Saturday morning: farmers market, Oud strijdersplein, Middelkerke
Sunday morning (every first and third Sunday of the month): Makersmarkt, Groenhagestraat, Leffinge (organizer: info@dewiekleffinge.be)

Night markets

Monday 5 July 2021 - Zeedijk Middelkerke
Wednesday 7 July 2021 - Westende-Dorp
Monday 12 July 2021 - Zeedijk Westende
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Lombardsijde-Dorp
Monday 19 July 2021 - Zeedijk Middelkerke
Wednesday 21 July 2021 - Westende-Dorp
Monday 26 July 2021 - Zeedijk Westende
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Lombardsijde-Dorp
Monday 2 August 2021 - Zeedijk Middelkerke
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - Westende-Dorp
Monday 9 August 2021 - Zeedijk Westende
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Lombardsijde-Dorp
Monday 16 August 2021 - Zeedijk Middelkerke
Wednesday 18 August 2021 - Westende-Dorp
Monday 23 August 2021 - Zeedijk Westende
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Lombardsijde-Dorp
Monday 30 August 2021 - Zeedijk Middelkerke

 

Flea markets

  • Saturday 03 July 2021 - Flea market Belgisaan, from 06h. - Marktplein, Middelkerke
  • Thursday 08 July 2021 - Flea market Trianon en Buren, from 06h. - Koning Ridderdijk, Westende
  • Sunday 11 July 2021 - Flea market, from 06h. - Parking Euroshop, Middelkerke
  • Sunday 11 July 2021 - Flea market Dijkraad, from 06.30h. - Westkant Casino, Middelkerke
  • Saturday 17 July 2021 - Flea market Stripfestival, from 06.30h. - Zeedijk attn. Arthur De Greefplein, Middelkerke
  • Sunday 18 July 2021 - Flea market, from 06h. - Parking Euroshop, Middelkerke
  • Thursday 22 July 2021 - Flea market Westend Gamers, from 06h. - Koning Ridderdijk, Westende
  • Sunday 01 August 2021 - Flea market, from 06h. - Parking Euroshop, Middelkerke
  • Thursday 05 August 2021 - Flea market Trianon and Buren, from 06h. - Koning Ridderdijk, Westende
  • Sunday 08 August 2021 - Flea market, from 06h. - Parking Euroshop, Middelkerke
  • Thursday 19 August 2021 - Flea market Westend Gamers, from 06h. - Koning Ridderdijk, Westende
  • Saturday 28 August 2021 - Flea market Belgisaan, from 06h. - Marktplein, Middelkerke
  • Saturday 28 August 2021 - Flea market Stripfestival, from 06.30h. - Zeedijk attn. Arthur De Greefplein, Middelkerke
  • Saturday 04 September 2021 - Flea market Sluze Kermesse, from 06h. - Sluiswijk, Middelkerke
  • Saturday 11 September 2021 - Flea market, from 06h. - Badenlaan, Westende

 

 

 

Newsletter

Ontvang wekelijks het laatste nieuws van Middelkerke

Categories