Belgian Coast Greeters

Discover the nice places of our municipality in a unique way with a local, a Belgian Coast Greeter! A Belgian Coast Greeter is a volunteer who is so enthusiastic about his coastal community that he takes visitors for free in the most surprising and fun places. It is always an experience, such a trip with a Greeter. You leave the well-trodden paths and get a personal story. A Greeter is not a classic guide that gives you tours in museums or the typical sights that are mentioned in every travel guide. You are on a trip with a local who brings a fascinating story from his or her interest. Matter of our coastal town really to experience ... So be quick to take along in tow for an alternative voyage of discovery. You do not have to leave it for the price. A Greeter guides you completely free of charge through our municipality. Reserve a guide of your choice below.

Diane Coemans

Marcel Kiekeboe

Diane is Belgian Coast Greeter in Middelkerke-Westende. She guides you on foot or by bike through the most beautiful places in terms of nature and culture in her home town. During the tour you get a nostalgic picture of the holidays of then and now ... Enjoy!

diane.coemans@telenet.be

Marianne Deschacht

Marcel Quivola

The fact that there is much more to experience in Middelkerke-Westende than sand and sea is beyond doubt. As a born Middelkerkenaar, Marianne likes to show you surprising places and tells folk tales that ordinary visitors often miss

mdeschacht@hotmail.com

Newsletter

Ontvang wekelijks het laatste nieuws van Middelkerke

Categories

Belgian Coast Greeters

Découvrez les endroits sympas de notre commune d'une manière unique avec un local, un Belgian Greeter Coast! Un Belgian Coast Greeter est un bénévole qui est si enthousiaste au sujet de sa communauté côtière qu'il emmène ses visiteurs gratuitement dans les endroits les plus surprenants et amusants. C'est toujours une expérience, un tel voyage avec un Greeter. Vous quittez les sentiers battus et obtenez une histoire personnelle. Un Greeter n'est pas un guide classique qui vous donne des visites dans les musées ou les sites typiques qui sont mentionnés dans chaque guide de voyage. Vous êtes en tournée avec un local qui apporte une histoire fascinante de son intérêt. La matière de notre ville côtière vraiment à l'expérience ... Alors prenons rapidement en remorque pour un voyage de découverte alternative. Vous n'avez pas à le laisser pour le prix. Un Greeter vous guide complètement gratuitement à travers notre municipalité. Réservez un guide de votre choix ci-dessous.
 

Marianne

 

Le fait qu'il y a beaucoup plus à découvrir à Middelkerke-Westende que le sable et la mer ne fait aucun doute. En tant que née Middelkerkenaar, Marianne aime vous montrer des endroits surprenants et raconter des contes populaires que les visiteurs ordinaires manquent souvent.

Diane

Diane est Greeter Coast Coast à Middelkerke-Westende. Elle vous guide à pied ou en vélo à travers les plus beaux endroits en termes de nature et de culture dans sa ville natale. Pendant la visite, vous obtenez une image nostalgique des vacances d'alors et maintenant ... Profitez!
 

Newsletter

Ontvang wekelijks het laatste nieuws van Middelkerke

Catégories