Perslijst

Persagentschap

Belga: redactie@belga.be

Nieuwssites

De Peperbusse: cccnot@pandora.be
Jacques Collen: jacques.collen@skynet.be
KKunst: harrydb@skynet.be
Lucien Lefevere: lucien.lefevere@skynet.be
Pascal Bolle: vipboy_69@hotmail.com
Patrick Vanden Bussche: info@tvwesthoek.be
Serge Jansen: serge@westnieuws.be
Yvan Naesen: info@inwest.be
Zangtalent.be: robby@zangtalent.be

Lokale TV

Andy Debo: andy.debo@focus-wtv.be
Bart Coopman: bart.coopman@wtv.be
Bernard Vanneuville: bernard.vanneuville@focustv.be
Brecht Hauspie: brecht.hauspie@focus-wtv.be
Focus: redactie@focus-wtv.be
Frank Gevaert: frank.gevaert@focustv.be
Klaas Danneel: klaasdanneel@gmail.com
Stefaan Kerger: stefaan.kerger@focustv.be

Lokale en regionale radio

Chris De Bruyn: chris_db_58@hotmail.com
Dominique Remaut: wakkerzonderwekker@radiokompas.be
Evelien Vanwalleghem: evelien.vanwalleghem@vrt.be
Geert Delanghe: geert@radiobeach.be
Gino Ester: gino.ester@telenet.be
Nico Blontrock: nico.blontrock@skynet.be
Radio Kompas: pers@radiokompas.eu
Radio Melinda: djmike002@hotmail.com
Radio 't Visschertje: tonnybrink@hotmail.com
Belgische Radio Unie: redactie@belgischeradiounie.net
Stadsomroep: redactie@stadsomroep.com
Radio 2: redactiewestvlaanderen@radio2.be
Stefaan Struyve: stefaan.struyve@vrt.be
VBRO: redactie@vbro.be

Freelance

Agentschap Galbertus: redactie@persagentschap.be
Gent In Beeld: edwinanimatie@gmail.com
Jacques Collen: jacques.collen@skynet.be
Karin Maes: karin.m@telenet.be
Liesbeth Helsen: liesbetharomi@gmail.com
Luc Beauprez: luc.beauprez@telenet.be
Mario Dewilde: mariodewilde@skynet.be
Matthias Vanheerentals: matthias@vanheerentals.be
Radio Middelkerke: aubin4u@radiomiddelkerke.net
Sandro Delaere: sandro.delaere@hotmail.be
Villa D'Arte: caroline@pressandpromotion.be

Lokale kranten

Bart Boterman: bartboterman@gmail.com
Bart Huysentruyt: bart.huysentruyt@gmail.com
Benny Proot: benny.proot@telenet.be
Bliek Vermeire: bliek_vermeire@hotmail.com
Dany Van Loo: dany@vanloo.news
Dominique Jauquet: djauquet@yahoo.com
Edwin Fontaine: edwin.fontaine@skynet.be
Gudrun Steen: gudrunsteen@telenet.be
Leen Belpaeme: leen_belpaeme@yahoo.com
Luc Cassiman: Luc1@telenet.be
Matthias Feyen: matthias.feyen@kw.be
Paul Bruneel: paul.bruneel@skynet.be
Peter Germonprez: peter.germonprez@skynet.be
Romina De Baerdemaeker: kevin.romina@live.be
Timmy Van Assche: timmyvanassche@gmail.com
Tommy Huyghebaert: tommyhuyghebaert@hotmail.com

Lokale weekbladen

Cesare Gregori: cesare.gregori@roularta.be
Danny Simpelaere: danny@tips.be
Dylan Vynck: dylan_vynck@hotmail.com
Georges Keters: georges.keters@skynet.be
Gudrun Steen: gudrunsteen@telenet.be
Lindsay Huyghebaert: redactie.roeselaere@roularta.be
Luc Cassiman: Luc1@telenet.be
Oostende Roularta: oostende@roularta.be
Peter Germonprez: peter.germonprez@skynet.be
Tips: redactie@tips.be
Stefaan Reuse: stefaan.reuse@skynet.be
't Goed Nieuws: ann@artypo.be

 

Schrijf u in op de nieuwsbrief van Gemeente Middelkerke