Perslijst

Persagentschap

Belga: redactie@belga.be

Nieuwssites

De Peperbusse: cccnot@telenet.be
Jacques Collen: jacques.collen@skynet.be
KKunst: harrydb@skynet.be
Kustnieuws: info@kustnieuws.com
TV Westhoek: info@tvwesthoek.be
Westnieuws: serge@westnieuws.be
Inwest: info@inwest.be
Zangtalent.be: robby@zangtalent.be

Lokale TV

Focus: redactie@focus-wtv.be

Lokale en regionale radio

Radio Kompas: wakkerzonderwekker@radiokompas.be
Evelien Vanwalleghem: evelien.vanwalleghem@vrt.be
Radio Beach: geert@radiobeach.be
Gino Ester: gino.ester@telenet.be
Nico blontrock: nico.blontrock@skynet.be
Radio Melinda: djmike002@hotmail.com
Radio 't Visschertje: tonnybrink@hotmail.com
Belgische Radio Unie: redactie@belgischeradiounie.net
Stadsomroep: redactie@stadsomroep.com
Radio 2: redactiewestvlaanderen@radio2.be
VBRO: redactie@vbro.be
Radio Contact: westvlaanderen@radiocontact.be

Freelance

Agentschap Galbertus: redactie@persagentschap.be
Karin Maes: karin.m@telenet.be
Liesbeth Helsen: liesbetharomi@gmail.com
Luc Beauprez: luc.beauprez@telenet.be
Radio Middelkerke: aubin4u@radiomiddelkerke.net
Sandro Delaere: sandro.delaere@hotmail.be
Villa D'Arte: caroline@pressandpromotion.be

Lokale kranten

Bart Huysentruyt: bart.huysentruyt@gmail.com
Benny Proot: benny.proot@telenet.be
Bliek Vermeire: bliek_vermeire@hotmail.com
Dany Van Loo: dany@vanloo.news
Dominique Jauquet: middelkerke@nieuwsblad.be
Edwin Fontaine: edwin.fontaine@skynet.be
Gudrun Steen: gudrunsteen@telenet.be
Matthias Feyen: matthiasfeyen@hotmail.com
Myriam Van Den Putte: info@apartinmedia.be
Paul Bruneel: paul.bruneel@skynet.be
Sandra Rosseel: sandra.rosseel@roularta.be
Stefaan Reuse: stefaan.reuse@skynet.be
Tom Vandenabeele: tom.vandenabeele@kw.be
Tommy Huyghebaert: tommyhuyghebaert@hotmail.com

Lokale weekbladen

Cesare Gregori: cesare.gregori@roularta.be
Danny Simpelaere: danny@tips.be
Frederic Devos: info@westkustmedia.be
Georges Keters: georges.keters@skynet.be
Lindsay Huyghebaert: redactie.roeselaere@roularta.be
Streekkrant: oostende@roularta.be
Tips: redactie@tips.be
Stefaan Reuse: stefaan.reuse@skynet.be
't Goed Nieuws: ann@artypo.be

 

Schrijf u in op de nieuwsbrief van Gemeente Middelkerke

Categorieën